Solutions

PI500 Series frequency inverter working in building automation application

Frequency inverter is commonly used in our daily life. The HVAC (Heating, Ventilating & air conditioning) and Secondary pressure equipments are installed in new buildings from around the world and existing buildings as well as urban infrastructure system. The inverter’s application can improve the quality of air and indoor comfort, improve control, save energy, reduce maintenance cost and promote the stability. Among of it, the daily load fluctuation for the HAVC is quite large, the one of most effective ways to reduce cost is adopt motor frequency control, like pump or fan, can reduce the average speed of the motor by 20%,saving about 50% source of energy and if the average speed is reduced by 20%,can be save up to 80% source of energy.

To reduce total cost

       In the design of building automation, the source of energy cost have great impact on total cost. It can be save a lot of cost in a short time if energy usage can be reduced.PI500 series has the functions of motor automatic setting and load self-adjustment, etc to ensure that the inverter can perfectly match any motors and variation in load. The PI500 series frequency inverter, its low maintenance cost can realizes the fast return of the investment for the building automation, obviously saving the total cost.

 

Below are some main building automation devices:

 

Heating equipment

  • Boiler blower and induced draft fan
  • Heating pump
  • Air conditioning
  • Heat recovery system

Ventilation equipment

  • air treatment equipment, Roof air conditioning equipmentInlet fan and exhaust fan
  • Variable air volume / constant air volume ventilation system
  • Smoke, fire and stair ventilation system
  • Parking lot ventilation system
  • Kitchen ventilation system

Cooling equipment

  • Cooling water pump system
  • Main/auxiliary pump
  • Variable flow of the main pump
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating recovery system
  • Cooling tower fan, cooling water pump
  • Cooling device compressor

Fresh water equipment

  • Booster pump
  • Single pump and parallel pump

Our company’s PI500 series frequency inverter provide perfect solution for a project of one large heating equipment and renovation projects of floor power supply control and energy-saving fan in one place in the north. The customers purchase a lot of Powtran PI500 series frequency inverters for use. Among of them, there are 45 piece of frequency inverter use on heating project and 34 piece frequency inverter use on energy-saving fan’s renovation project. The control cabinet of energy-saving fan renovation project is being debugged now, it is going to ship to the customer soon.


Date:2017-05-08 【Print】  【Back

解决方案

普传科技PI500系列变频器在楼宇自动化应用上喜报频传

交流变频器广泛应用于我们的日常生活,世界各地的新建筑物和现有建筑物以及城市基础设施系统中都有安装暖通空调和二次加压设备,而变频技术的应用可以提高空气质量和室内舒适度,改善控制,节约能源,降低维修成本,提升稳定性。其中,暖通空调设备的日常负荷波动是非常大的,采用电机变频调速控制是减少成本的最有效的措施之一,如泵或风机将电动机平均速度降低 20%,可节省约 50% 的能源,将平均速度降低 50%,可节省高达 80% 的能源 。

降低总成本


在楼宇自动化设计方案中,能源成本对总成本的影响很大。如果能够减少能源使用量就可以在比较短的时间内节约大量成本。PI500系列具备电动机自动整定、负载自适应等功能可确保变频器完美适配任何电机和不断变化的负载。PI500系列变频器维护成本低,可实现对楼宇自动化的快速投资回报,显著节约总成本。 

以下是一些主要的楼宇自动化涉及的设备:

供暖设备


  • 锅炉鼓风扇和引风机

  • 主热水泵

  • 空调机组

  • 热回收系统

通风


  • 空气处理设备、 屋顶式空调设备、进气扇和排气扇

  •  变风量/恒风量通风系统

  • 排烟、消防和楼梯通风系统

  • 停车场通风系统

  • 厨房通风系统

冷却


  • 冷却水泵送系统

  • 主泵/辅泵

  • 主泵的可变流量

  • 空调机组

  • 热回收系统

  • 冷却塔风扇、冷凝水泵

  • 冷却装置压缩机

淡水


  • 增压泵

  • 单泵或并联泵

我司PI500系列变频器为北方某大型供暖项目、北方某工地楼层电源控制和节能风机改造项目提供了完美的解决方案,客户选用了大量的普传科技PI500系列变频器。其中应用在供暖项目上的变频器有45台,应用在节能风机改造项目上的变频器有34台。现节能风机改造项目的控制柜正在调试安装中,即将出货发往客户现场。




发布日期:2017-05-08 【打印此页】  【返回
友荐云推荐