POWTRAN Talent

--Today I am proud of Powtran,and tomorrow Powtran will be proud of me
POWTRAN to provide staff with a broad space for development and resource support. POWTRAN has a number of integrity, responsibility, innovative employees are proud of. The amount is only applicable to establish a fair and open and fair competition and incentive mechanism to tailor the design of a suitable career for employees to develop the potential of each employee, personnel Excavation, personnel training, with good talent.

 

POWTRAN Values
-- employee is the first capital , customer is the source of wages, investor is the supporter of enterprises.

Serious and responsible and efficient staff is the first capital of the enterprise and the greatest wealth, invested to generate returns, the value created only be accepted by the market, customer satisfaction, you can get the compensation they deserve, strong investor support business a long timethe power and backing.

 

POWTRAN Work Ethic
--To enjoy the process of struggle rather than waiting for the results,learning as working, working as learning.
Looking for fun at work, find their value, love, love life. To do, is only one reason: "I am willing to do"; do not do a good job, there are thousands of excuses: "I do not want to do it." Attitude is the most basic requirement of Pu employees. Only learn on the job, learning beyond the others, to improve their competitiveness, will it be possible to enjoy a better deal
.

普传人才观

 

 

普传人才观

   ——今日我以普传为荣,明日普传以我为荣

 

普传科技为员工提供最广阔的发展空间和资源支持。普传以拥有一批诚信、责任、创新的员工而骄傲。量才适用,建立公平公开公正的竞争激励机制,为员工量身设计适合的职业生涯,开发每位员工的潜能,挖掘人才,培养人才,用好人才。

  

普传的价值观

       ——员工是第一资本 ,顾客是薪资的源泉,投资者是企业的后盾。

 

认真负责和高效率的员工是企业的第一资本和最大的财富,投入才有回报,创造的价值只有被市场接受,顾客满意,你才能获得应得的酬劳,强大投资者的支持是企业长久的动力和后盾。

 

 

普传的工作观

       ——享受奋斗的过程而不是等待奋斗的结果,学习工作化,工作学习化

 

在工作中寻找乐趣,发现自己的价值,热爱工作,热爱生活。要做好, 只有一个理由:“ 我愿意做”; 不做好, 有千万个借口:“ 我不愿意做”。工作态度端正是普传员工的最基本要求。 只有在工作中学习,在学习中工作,超越他人,提高自己的竞争力, 才有可能享受到更好的待遇。 

 

友荐云推荐